The Annual Detroit Delta Art Auction was cancelled, but we still want to support the artists with an
Online Juried Art Exhibit here on the Detroit Delta website.

If you see a piece you’d like to purchase, you’ll be directed to contact the artist directly. This means all transactions are strictly between the artist and the buyer.

Remember, proceeds from the Delta Art Auction would have gone to support scholarships, so please consider making a donation to the scholarship fund using the link below.

Dates for Art Exhibition: May 5, 2020 – June 6, 2020

For Questions Contact: artsandletters@detroitdeltas.org.


Shade Abdullah
shadeaj@gmail.com

Harold Allen
harold4606@gmail.com

Patricia Baker
pjbaker7@me.com

Chanel Beebe
chanelmbb@gmail.com

Austen Brantley
austenbrantley@gmail.com

Lorna Braxton
delta.lorna@yahoo.com

Beth Carnaghi
carnaghibeth@gmail.com

Damon Chamblis
fbornart@gmail.com

Arlinda Crossland
arlindacrossland@att.net

Demien Deyaonte
ddeyonte.dd@gmail.com

M. Saffell Gardner
saffell777@gmail.com

Jasmine Harris
cr8ive2006@gmail.com

Lonnell Hurst
lo2ne2l@aol.com

Dana Keaton
dana@danakeaton.com

Cameron Jenkins
cljenkins17@yahoo.com

Michael D. King Jr.
michael.kingbear312@gmail.com

Sylvia Leavell
Dejasyl@aol.com

Suanne Loomis
suaneloomis@gmail.com

Martin McNeeley
martinmcneeley@yahoo.com

Tony McTier
tmc045@yahoo.com

Steven Mealey
visualsteve1@gmail.com

Alicia Nails
Emmy40@aol.com

Onzie Deandre Norman
dnorm1980@gmail.com

Amy Parker
acpddsms@aol.com

Corey Potter
cpotter80@yahoo.com

Traci Richardson
jpate-2@att.net

Julia Richardson Pate
jpate-2@att.net

Brenda Rudolph
brendarudolph@att.net

Lamarr Sanders
lhws7@hotmail.com

Ian Thomasian
hosrovthomas@gmail.com

Lorraine Tyler
lotyler@att.net

Charlene Uresy
cmuresy@yahoo.com

Raymond Wells
1931raytac@gmail.com

Errin Whitaker
ewhitaker@fccacademy.org

Cynthia Williams
pcjwilliams@comcast.net

Ruby Wright
rubywww@aol.com

Paramour Fine Arts
edogul@paramourfinearts.com

Edmund Spratling
Teddysprvt@gmail.com

Ackerman Salmon
ackeemsalmonart@gmail.com